Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass of Anticipation

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Saturday Mass of Anticipation
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass
4
5
6
7
8
9

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass of Anticipation

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Saturday Mass of Anticipation
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass
11
12
13
14
15
16

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass of Anticipation

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Saturday Mass of Anticipation
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass
18
19
20
21
22
23

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass of Anticipation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Saturday Mass of Anticipation
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday Mass...

Saturday Mass of Anticipation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Saturday Mass of Anticipation
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Sunday Mass
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Saturday Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Mass of Anticipation

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Saturday Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Mass of Anticipation

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Saturday Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Mass of Anticipation

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Saturday Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Mass of Anticipation

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mass

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Saturday Mass of Anticipation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Saturday Mass of Anticipation

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Sunday Mass